Latest Products http://www.ktechindia.net Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:55:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ktechindia.net Paints And Coatings http://www.ktechindia.net/paints-and-coatings.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/paints-and-coatings.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have different types of paints and coating available like Drying Control, Anti-Flooding/Anti-Floating/Anti-Settling, Foam Control, In-Can Preservation, Rheology Control Viscosity, Stabilization, Wetting, Dispersion & Stabilizing, Emulsifiers for Resin System, Anti-Settling Agents, Hammer Tone Additive, Anti-Sagging Compound, Substrate Wetting & Surface Appearance, Corrosion Inhibitor. Drying Control http://www.ktechindia.net/drying-control-manufacturer.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/drying-control-manufacturer.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have different products under Drying Control like ANOXTM and UNIDRYTM. Anti-Flooding/Anti-Floating/Anti-Settling http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-flooding-anti-floating-anti-settling.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-flooding-anti-floating-anti-settling.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have HEXAPHORTM, HEXAPHORTM, HEXAPHORTM, HEXAPHORTM. Foam Control http://www.ktechindia.net/foam-control.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/foam-control.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have Products like ANTIFOAMTM with different Grades available. In-Can Preservation http://www.ktechindia.net/in-can-preservation.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/in-can-preservation.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like MICRONILTM with different Grades. Rheology Control Viscosity Stabilization http://www.ktechindia.net/rheology-control-viscosity-stabilization.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/rheology-control-viscosity-stabilization.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like XYNOGELTM, THIXOTROTM, RHEOLOX ATXTM. Wetting, Dispersion & Stabilization http://www.ktechindia.net/wetting-dispersion-stabilization.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/wetting-dispersion-stabilization.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have different products like W & DTM. with different Grades. Emulsifiers for Resin Systems http://www.ktechindia.net/emulsifiers-for-resin-systems.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/emulsifiers-for-resin-systems.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like USOLTM with different Grade. Anti-Settling Agent http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-settling-agent.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-settling-agent.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like ANTILTM with different Grade. Hammer Tone Additive http://www.ktechindia.net/hammer-tone-additive.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/hammer-tone-additive.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have product like HTTM Grade - 305. Anti-Sagging Compound http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-sagging-compound.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-sagging-compound.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like ANTISAGTM Grade - 242. Substrate Wetting & Surface Appearance http://www.ktechindia.net/substrate-wetting-surface-appearance.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/substrate-wetting-surface-appearance.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like SILOXTM, ALPHATM, LEVELONTM Corossion Inhibitor http://www.ktechindia.net/corossion-inhibitor.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/corossion-inhibitor.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like K-CORTM. Printing Ink http://www.ktechindia.net/printing-ink.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/printing-ink.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have different Products like Surface Appearance and Subtrate Wetting, Offset Control, Rheology Control, Drying Control, Wetting, Dispersion & Stabilization Dispersion Control, Transfer Control, Anti-Blocking & Anti-Blooming, Adhesion Promoter. Surface Appearance and Subtrate Wetting http://www.ktechindia.net/surface-appearance-and-subtrate-wetting.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/surface-appearance-and-subtrate-wetting.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like BUFFER EXTM, NOVOLITHTM. Rheology Control Additives http://www.ktechindia.net/rheology-control-additives.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/rheology-control-additives.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have produts like XYNOGELTM, K.FLEXOLTM, ANALOXTM, THIXOTRONTM, ATXTM. Drying Control http://www.ktechindia.net/drying-control.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/drying-control.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like ANOXTM, ANOX TOUCANTM, UNIDRYTM. Anti-Blocking & Anti-Blooming http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-blocking-anti-blooming.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-blocking-anti-blooming.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like ASTRATM and DITM. Adhesion Promoter http://www.ktechindia.net/adhesion-promoter.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/adhesion-promoter.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like ANCHORTM and ANCHORTM with different grades. Plastics & Rubbers http://www.ktechindia.net/plastics-rubbers.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/plastics-rubbers.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have different products catagories under it like Primary Antioxidant, Lubricants cum Wetting & Dispersing Agent of Pigments, Plasticizer for Nylon and Polyamides and Stabilizers, Polymerization Catalyst. Primary Antioxidant http://www.ktechindia.net/primary-antioxidant.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/primary-antioxidant.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have product like K-ANOXTM. Dispersing Agent of Pigments http://www.ktechindia.net/dispersing-agent-of-pigments.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/dispersing-agent-of-pigments.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like K-SPERSETM with different Grades. Plasticizer for Nylon and Polyamides http://www.ktechindia.net/plasticizer-for-nylon-and-polyamides.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/plasticizer-for-nylon-and-polyamides.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have product like K-FLEXOLTM. Stabilizers, Polymerization Catalyst http://www.ktechindia.net/stabilizers-polymerization-catalyst.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/stabilizers-polymerization-catalyst.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like K-STABTM with different Grades. Pigments http://www.ktechindia.net/pigments.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/pigments.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have products catagories like Emulsifier to Regulate Crystal Size, Shape, Growth and Diazotization Reaction, Pigment Coating Auxiliaries for Post Treatment for Finishing and Dressing Pigment Crystal Surfaces, Non Crystallization Non Flocculation Additives and Anti Gelling additives. Non Crystallization & Flocculation Additives http://www.ktechindia.net/non-crystallization-flocculation-additives.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/non-crystallization-flocculation-additives.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like WNCFTM with different Grades. Anti Gelling Additives http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-gelling-additives.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/anti-gelling-additives.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have Product like XYNOGELTM Grade. Emulsifier to Regulate Crystal Size http://www.ktechindia.net/emulsifier-to-regulate-crystal-size.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/emulsifier-to-regulate-crystal-size.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have product like USOLTM with different Grade. Pigment Coating Auxiliaries http://www.ktechindia.net/pigment-coating-auxiliaries.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/pigment-coating-auxiliaries.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have products like W & DTM with different Grades. Industrial Chemicals http://www.ktechindia.net/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.ktechindia.net/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 K-TECH India Pvt. Ltd. is a speciality chemicals manufacturer belonging to the K-Group of companies which is having diversed group activities in the field of speciality additives for paint coatings, printing inks, plastic, rubber, pigments and allied technologies.K-TECH India Pvt. Ltd. products bear a quality stamp of K-TECH quality assurance and backed up by state-of-the-art modern technical center and research facilities.